Elected Officers:
Keith Riewerts
Vice President: Joyce Parsons
Past President: Nancy Carlisle
Secretary: Susie Poulton
Treasurer: Sue Kramer

Committee Chairs:
Newsletter Editor:
Nancy Carlisle
Webmaster: Jonathan Poulton
Membership Chair: Jonathan Poulton
Program Chair: Nancy Rash
Hospitality Chair: Barbara McCreight
Club Plant Chair: Zora Ronan
Plant Distribution Chair: Keith Riewerts
Garden Tour Chairs: Jonathan Poulton, Mary Jo Duffy
Fall Plant Sale/Silent Auction Chairs: Diane Derganz, Sara Hankemeier, Heather Harroun
Banquet Chairs: Sherry Moffit, Nancy Rash, Lyle Moen
Banquet Speaker Chairs: Keith Riewerts, Pete Connolly
Photo Contest Chair: Mary Jo Duffy

Nominating Committee: Position currently vacant.

To contact any of these Board members, or if you are interested in learning more about CVIDS, please e-mail them via: jonathan-poulton@uiowa.edu