Elected Officers:
Keith Riewerts
Vice President: Joyce Parsons
Past President: Nancy Carlisle
Secretary: Susie Poulton
Treasurer: Sue Kramer

Committee Chairs:
Newsletter Editor:
Nancy Carlisle/Keith Riewerts
Webmaster: Jonathan Poulton
Membership Chairs: Susie & Jonathan Poulton
Program Chair: 2018 CVIDS Board with input from membership
Hospitality Chair: Barbara McCreight

Club Plant Chair: Jackie Westhoff (daylilies), Diann Pavelka & LeAnn Pisarik (iris)
Plant Distribution Chair: Keith Riewerts
Garden Tour: Diane Derganz, Sara Hankemeier, Pete & Pat Connolly
Fall Plant Sale/Silent Auction Chairs: Diane Derganz, Sara Hankemeier, Heather Harroun
Banquet Chairs: Nancy Rash, Lyle Moen, Sherry Moffit
Banquet Speaker Chair: Keith Riewerts
Betty Miller Photo Contest Chair: Mary Jo Duffy

Nominating Committee: Not appointed

To contact any of these Board members, or if you are interested in learning more about CVIDS, please e-mail them via: jonathan-poulton@uiowa.edu