Elected Officers:
Darrin Lett
Vice President: Joyce Parsons
Past President: Nancy Rash
Secretary: Cari Rusnak
Treasurer: Shelly Lett (January - November 2022), Jackie Westhoff (December 2022 - November 2024)

Committee Chairs:
Program Chair:
2022 CVIDS Board & committee chairs (but input from membership always welcomed)
Membership Chair:
Sue Kramer
Newsletter Editor:
open position (contact Darrin if interested)
Nominating Committee: Keith Riewerts
Mary Jo Duffy, Jonathan Poulton
Lyle Moen, Keith Riewerts
Darrin Lett
Hospitality Chair:
Sam McCord
Spring Plant Sale Chairs: Sue Kramer, Deb Bentley
Club Plant Chairs (ordering): Barb Papenhausen (daylilies) & Diann Pavelka (iris)
Club Plant Distribution/Live Auction Chair: Darrin Lett
Garden Tour: No tour this year because ADS Region One Summer Meeting nearby

August Club Plant Return/Silent & Live Auction Chairs: Diane Derganz, Sara Hankemeier, Heather Harroun
Fall Plant Sale Chair: open position (contact Darrin if interested)
Special Event Chair:
Keith Riewerts
Banquet Chairs: Nancy Rash, Lyle Moen, Sherry Moffit
Banquet Speaker Chair: Keith Riewerts
Betty Miller Photo Contest Chair: Nancy Carlisle

To contact any of these Board members, or if you are interested in learning more about CVIDS, please e-mail them via: buzzlett@hotmail.com