Elected Officers:
Darrin Lett
Vice President: Heather Harroun
Past President: Nancy Rash
Secretary: Cari Rusnak
Treasurer: Jackie Westhoff

Committee Chairs:
Program Chair:
open position (and input from membership always welcomed)
Membership Chair:
VP Heather Harroun?
Newsletter Editor:
Shelly Lett
Nominating Committee: open position
Jonathan Poulton
Lyle Moen, Keith Riewerts
Darrin Lett
Hospitality Chair:
Sam McCord
Spring Plant Sale Chair: Val Moeller
Club Plant Chairs (ordering): Sue Kramer (daylilies) & Diann Pavelka (iris)
Club Plant Distribution/Live Auction Chair: Darrin Lett
Garden Tour: No tour this year because we are hosting ADS Region One Summer Meeting

August Club Plant Return/Silent & Live Auction Chair: Diane Derganz
Fall Plant Sale Chair: Val Moeller
2023 ADS Summer Meeting Co-Chairs:
Nancy Carlisle & Keith Riewerts
Betty Miller Photo Contest Co-Chairs: Joy Adams & Rachel Moeller

To contact any of these Board members, or if you are interested in learning more about CVIDS, please contact Darrin Lett (563-357-2214).